High Protein Chocolate Pudding

Poudres protéinées

Même si très commune de nos jours, les préparations protéinées en poudre sont en constante évolution grâce à la demande des consommateurs ainsi que les évolutions technologiques. L'expertise consiste donc à maîtriser les défis technologiques de ces produits à l'apparence simple ainsi que les exigences complexes des consommateurs.

Cette expertise, Bariatrix Europe la peaufine depuis plus de 40 ans et ne s'arrête pas qu'à la France. Son équipe R&D est fière de contribuer à la conception et à la commercialisation de centaines de recettes d'aliments hyper protéinés consommés sur-mesure régulièrement dans une cinquantaine de pays.

Préparations riches en protéines développées
et fabriquées en France

Dans le cadre d'un régime de maintien ou de perte de poids, les préparations riches en protéines à faible teneur en sucre permettent de composer un repas minceur au petit-déjeuner, déjeuner ou dîner. Leur large éventail de choix et d'applications expliquent leur succès dans une grande diversité de segments tels que la minceur, le sport, le bien-être, les besoins nutritionnels spécifiques...

Modulable

Modular nutritional products

Personnalisable

Customizable powdered nutritional products

Vaste gamme

Wide range of nutritional powdered products

Bio ou Vegan

Organic and vegan powdered products

Modulable

Bariatrix Europe se fera un plaisir de vous accompagner dans la conception et la fabrication de vos poudres protéinées en marque blanche, sucrées ou salés.

En cet effet, le développement de poudres riches en protéines en private label pourra vous être proposé incluant une gamme de sources protéiques ainsi que de contenu calorique, glucidique, lipidique ou en fibres variées. Notre savoir-faire nous permet également de vous proposer des poudres protéinées sans certains allergènes (sans gluten, ou sans lait, ou sans soja…), avec une liste d'ingrédients réduite au strict nécessaire.

Surpris par des changements réglementaires ou de soudaines tendances de marché ?

Bariatrix Europe est là pour vous proposer des solutions répondant à ces changements. Notre R&D en France et en Amérique du Nord dispose d'une capacité d'expertise unique dans le domaine des suppléments protéinés. 

Surprised by regulatory changes in food ?

Nos gammes poudres :

High Protein Chocolate Pudding

Protein powders

Despite being very common nowadays, protein powder preparations are constantly evolving thanks to consumer demand as well as technological developments. Cutting-edge expertise consists in mastering the technological challenges of these simple-looking products as well as the complex requirements brought forward by end-users.

Bariatrix Europe has been refining this expertise for more than 40 years and does not stop only in France. Its R&D team is proud to contribute to the design and marketing of hundreds of recipes for tailor-made high protein foods regularly consumed in around fifty countries.

Protein-rich powder preparations
Made in France

As part of a weight loss or maintenance diet, protein-rich preparations with a low sugar content are staples for  a calorie-controlled meal for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Their wide range of choices and applications explain their success in a wide variety of segments such as weight-loss,  sport, wellness, specific nutritional needs  etc..

Modular

Modular nutritional products

Custom

Customizable powdered nutritional products

Wide range

Wide range of nutritional powdered products

Organic or Vegan

Organic and vegan powdered products

Modular

Bariatrix Europe will be happy to assist you in the design and manufacture of your custom protein powders, sweet or savoury.

The development of powders rich in proteins under private label can be offered to you with a variety of protein sources as well as caloric, carbohydrate, lipid or fiber content to choose from.Our know-how also allows us to offer you powders protein without certain allergens (gluten-free, or milk-free, or soy-free, etc.), with a list of ingredients reduced to what is strictly necessary.

Surprised by regulatory changes or sudden market trends?

Bariatrix Europe is here to offer you solutions in response to these changes. Our R&D in France and North America has a unique expertise capacity in the field of protein supplements and derived nutritional products.

Surprised by regulatory changes in food ?

Our ranges of powders: